Live Stream of the Bicentennial Closing Mass

Dear Sacred Heart family worldwide,
 
The Celebration of the Feast of Saint Rose Philippine Duchesne and the Bicentennial Closing Mass in St. Louis will take place on

Sunday, November 18 at 2:30 p.m. (CST).

The program book for the liturgy is attached (English only).
 
We are sharing this liturgy via live stream so our Sacred Heart family around the world may join in the celebration! To view via live stream, go to: https://rscj.org/livestream
 
A recording also will be available for 24 hours after the completion of the liturgy, on the same webpage.
 
We are holding three testing times so you may test your connection to the live stream site. We offer three options, but you should only have to check this once.
 
Please go to our live stream webpage to view a message on:
Wednesday, November 14 at 5 p.m. (CST) / 11 p.m. (GMT)
Thursday, November 15 at 10 a.m. (CST) / 4 p.m. (GMT)
Friday, November 16 at 10 a.m. (CST) / 4 p.m. (GMT)
Each test will run for 30 minutes.
 
Blessings to all for the upcoming Feast Day!

Kathleen Hughes rscj
Bicentennial Committee Chair

Duchesne Bicentennial Program 11-18-18



Province |United States and Canada