Join Us

 
 
                                                                                               Artwork by Sophie Maille rscj
 
 
When women come to join us to live our religious life,
we share with them the wealth of our living tradition.
Thus the joy of living our mission in the Church
is renewed and strengthened.
(RSCJ Constitutions #75)
 
 
 
If you are interested to discern a possible call to follow Jesus as a Religious of the Sacred Heart (RSCJ), you may contact:
 
 
Antilles  /  Antillas  /  Antilles
Valle Adame rscj
 
 
Argentina-Uruguay  /  Argentina-Uruguay  /  Argentine-Uruguay
Vanesa Peralta rscj    vanesaperalta9@gmail.com
Valery Jaques rscj    valeryja@hotmail.com   
Lourdes Raquel Ramos rscj    lourdesraquelramos@gmail.com
Isabel Rocha    marysabelrocha7@gmail.com
 
 
Australia-New Zealand  /  Australia-Nueva Zelanda  /  Australie-Nouvelle-Zélande
Diana Hayes rscj
 
 
Belgium-France-Netherland  /  Bélgica-Francia-Países Bajos  /  Belgique-France-Nederland
Amélie Jarrousse rscj   ameliejarrousse@yahoo.fr
Sophie Maille rscj     sophie.maille@rscj.com
 
 
Brazil  /  Brasil  /  Brésil
Iris de Silva rscj    isilva_30@yahoo.com.mx
Joaquina Sousa rscj     joaquinaneta28@gmail.com
 
 
Central European Union  /  Unión Central Europeo  /  Union Centrale Européenne
Heim Katalin rscj
 
 
Chile  /  Chile  /  Chili
Jessie Muñoz rscj     jessiemunozs@gmail.com
Gloria Guerrero rscj     gloriagvrscj@gmail.com
 
 
Colombia /  Colombia  /  Colombie
Beatriz Elena Torres rscj     belenat17@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Gómez      elizabethgomezcisne@yahoo.com
Gloria Díaz      diazbrochet@gmail.com
 
 
Egypt  /  Egipto  /  Egypte
Samia Samuel rscj
 
 
England-Wales  /  Inglaterra-Gales  /  Angleterre-Pays de Galles
Silvana Dallanegra rscj     silvanarscj@hotmail.co.uk
Barbara Sweeney rscj   bswe915436@aol.com
Lorraine Pratt rscj   lorrainerscj12@yahoo.co.uk
Siobhan Burke rscj   burke.siobhan@gmail.com
 
 
India  /  India  /  Inde
N.I. Sophie rscj
    
 
Indonesia  /  Indonesia  /  Indonésie
Nance O'Neil rscj
 
 
Ireland-Scotland  /  Irlanda-Escocia  /  Irlande-Ecosse
Aideen Kinlen rscj
 
 
Italy  /  Italia  /  Italie
Rita Crivelli rscj
 
 
Japan / Japón / Japon
Mariko Watanabe rscj
 
 
Korea-Chinese  /  Corea-Chino  /  Corée-Chinois
Namgung Young Mi rscj
 
 
Malta  /  Malta  /  Malte
Mariella Agius rscj
 
 
Mexico  /  México  /  Mexique
Concepción Mateos rscj     connyrscj@gmail.com
Celia Salinas rscj     celi301@hotmail.com
Maricruz Trigueros rscj     maricruzrscj@gmail.com
 
 
Philippines  /  Filipinas  /  Philippines
Ma. Bethanie Sulleza rscj
 
 
Peru  /  Perú  /  Pérou
Celia Nuñez rscj     celianuvi@hotmail.com
Karla Nuñez rscj     karlanupe@yahoo.ces
Pamela López rscj     pamelarscj@yahoo.es
Silvia Villanueva rscj     silviarscj@hotmail.com
 
 
Poland  /  Polonia  /  Pologne
Renata Ryszkowska rscj
 
 
Spain  /  España  /  Espagne
Margarita Bofarull rscj     margarita@rscj.es
Patricia Hevia     patriciahevia@yahoo.es
 
 
Uganda-Kenya  /  Uganda-Kenia  /  Ouganda-Kenya
Susan Nankya rscj
 
 
United States-Canada / Estados Unidos y Canadá / États-Unis-Canada
Mary Finlayson rscj     mfinlayson@rscj.org
Annette Schmeling rscj    aschmeling@rscj.org
Lynne Lieux rscj     llieux@rscj.org
Regina Shin rscj     rshin@rscj.org
Kim King rscj     kking@rscj.org
 
 
Venezuela
Yulitza Bermúdez rscj